Sweethaven Christian Academy 3yo Preschool - 12th Grade college preparatory school in Portsmouth, VA
Contact Us | Faculty Email | Faculty Login |757-484-4067
5000 W. Norfolk Road, Portsmouth, VA | Directions

Staff Directory

  Mark Lenington   Administrator   mlenington@sweethavenchristian.org
             
  Yvette Borkert   Preschool Director   yborkert@sweethavenchristian.org
             
    Carol Frantz   Accounts Receiveable   cfrantz@sweethavenchristian.org
             
  Darlene Cosner   Receptionist   dcosner@sweethavenchristian.org
             
             
  April Bingham   Cafeteria   abingham@sweethavenchristian.org
             
  Tim Borkert   Network Admin. / Building Maintenance   tborkert@sweethavenchristian.org
             
  Janice Jones   Preschool   jjones@sweethavenchristian.org
             
  Jatanna Holland   Preschool   jwinbourne@sweethavenchristian.org
             
    Shanon Papiska   Preschool   spapiska@sweethavenchristian.org
             
  Debbie Lindsay   K5   dlindsay@sweethavenchristian.org
             
  Edna Guzman   K5   eguzman@sweethavenchristian.org
             
  Beth Weary   1st   bweary@sweethavenchristian.org
             
             
  Laura Yarbrough   2nd   lyarbrough@sweethvenchristian.org
             
  Holly Nuijens   3rd   hnuijens@sweethavenchristian.org
             
  Jose Gonzalez   4th   jgonzalez@sweethavenchristian.org
             
             
  Will Frantz   Math/English   wfrantz@sweethavenchristian.org